My first post! Yay! Anyway, I think my family is wonderful, funny, and chaotic. My partner and I have been together for almost 3 years, and we have 3 kids together! Well shoot, how did that happen? Answer: We are blended! Just like a beautiful, lumpy mess of waffle batter. He has an 8 year old son Riley who likes his quad. I have a 6 year old daughter, Mariah, who likes her barbies and annoying Riley. And a 4 year old daughter, Luella, who likes Diego, Diego, and Diego. My lovely man, Jason, has gorgeous long curly dark hair and his favorite activity is breaking his ’69 Bronco. And there’s me. The ringleader of the circus. Things get super crazy around this joint, especially since each kid has a different set of parents outside of us. So that means they each have a different schedule. Someone is always coming or going. So why the heck do I think anyone is going to want to hear about our family? First of all, I, personally, have a big ego, and I love to write. Secondly, there are tons of blended families out there! I am hoping to find other families that can laugh and relate.    

